The One Ring http://wwww.one-ring.co.uk/ |
|
Demoliton Charges and fire spell http://wwww.one-ring.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=46&t=23252 |
Page 1 of 1 |
Author: | Lochlan8me [ Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:39 am ] |
Post subject: | Demoliton Charges and fire spell |
Hey Guys, I was trying to figure if they have rules for the one Orc shaman that has a fireball like spell and if he tries to hit the demolition charge. Now Common Sense would say "booM" but I am just trying to find if it is written down. Brian |
Author: | madtankdog [ Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:54 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Demoliton Charges and fire spell |
Well yes you can but why would you? the demo charge is D7 and kardush's flameburst has a range of 6" and is successfully rolled on 3+, and then is a strength 6 hit, meaning you need a 5 + to give it a wound the draw back is that each charge has 3 wounds, so you need to followup with at least a 6 to detonate it, a lot of wasted rolls fora 2" explosion radius |
Author: | Lochlan8me [ Mon Jun 18, 2012 4:00 am ] |
Post subject: | Re: Demoliton Charges and fire spell |
It was sort of a last resort situation, as the other player had taken out all my beserkers with a brand before they could get close to detonate. ~Brian |
Page 1 of 1 | All times are UTC |
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group http://www.phpbb.com/ |